Logo

HODGSON STUDIO – Fall 2018 Calendar

 

Fall Semester Studio Classes Begin! – August 20 th  

 

STUDIO CLOSED FOR LABOR DAY WEEKEND – August 31 st – September 3 rd  

 

Seussical, KIDS – Duncan Little Theatre at the Studio – Friday, September 7 th 6:00 pm

 

Seussical, KIDS – Duncan Little Theatre at the Studio – Saturday, September 8 th 2:00 pm & 6:00 pm

 

Studio Singers Rehearsal – Saturday September 15 th 3:30 to 6:30 pm

 

TICKETS go on sale for A Night on Broadway October 1 st at 8:00 am www.tututix.com/hodgsonstudio

 

Voice, Piano, & Guitar Recital – Thursday October 11 th 7:30 pm

 

Studio Singers Fall Concert – Saturday October 13 th 7:00 pm

 

STUDIO CLOSED FOR FALL BREAK – October 19 th – 23 rd  

 

Studio Singers Rehearsal – Saturday October 27 th 3:30 to 6:30 pm

 

REGISTRATION for Madagascar, Jr. begins – Thursday November 1 st  

 

Studio Singers Rehearsal – Saturday November 10 th 3:30 to 6:30 pm

 

STUDIO CLOSED FOR THANKSGIVING BREAK – November 19 th – 25 th  

 

Studio Singers Rehearsal – Friday, November 30 th 4:00 to 7:00 pm

 

Studio Singers Christmas Concert – Saturday, December 1 st 7:00 pm

 

Studio Singers Concert at DRH – Monday, December 3 rd 5:30 pm

 

TECH WEEK – A Night on Broadway – Monday, December 3 rd 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm

 

TECH WEEK – A Night on Broadway – Tuesday, December 4 th 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

 

TECH WEEK – A Night on Broadway – Wednesday, December 5 th 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

 

TECH WEEK – A Night on Broadway – Thursday, December 6 th 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

 

A Night on Broadway – Friday, December 7 th 7:00 pm

 

A Night on Broadway – Saturday, December 8 th 2:00 pm & 7:00 pm

 

Voice, Piano, & Guitar Recital – Tuesday, December 11th   7:30 pm

 

A Night on Broadway – Friday, December 14 th 7:00 pm

 

A Night on Broadway – Saturday, December 15 th 2:00 pm & 7:00 pm

 

SHREK AUDITIONS – Duncan Little Theatre at the Studio – Saturday, December 15 th  

 

LAST DAY OF SEMESTER CLASSES – Saturday, December 15 th  

 

CAST PARTY & STRIKE – A Night on Broadway – 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm

 

Studio Singers Concert at Elks Crossing –  Monday, December 17 th time TBA

 

SHREK AUDITIONS – Duncan Little Theatre at the Studio – Saturday, December 17 th  

 

SHREK AUDITIONS – Duncan Little Theatre at the Studio – Saturday, December 18 th  

 

STUDIO CLOSED FOR CHRISTMAS BREAK – December 18 th – January 7 th